Elected Officers and Board Members

Chair

Leslie Ashley

Alliance Technical Group

(812) 452-4785

leslie.ashley@alliancetechnicalgroup.com

Vice-Chair

Kimberly Cottrell

SESCO group

(317) 702-5948

kcottrell@sescogroup.com

Treasurer

Dear Schramm-Satayathum

Wabash Valley Power Alliance

(317) 481-2868

d_schramm@wvpa.com

Secretary

David Foster

Citizens Energy Group

(317) 590-1047

dfoster@citizensenergygroup.com

Past Chair

John Wellspring

KERAMIDA, Inc.

(317) 294-7815

jwellspring@keramida.com

Southern Indiana Director

Jennifer K. Thompson

Dentons Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

(317) 686-5234

jennifer.thompson@dentons.com

Northern Indiana Director

Skipp Kropp

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC

(317) 946-9882

skipp.kropp@steptoe-johnson.com

Central Indiana Director

Don Robin

Eli Lilly

(317) 651-7971

drobin@lilly.com

Director at Large

Norman Phillibert

Marathon Petroleum Company LP

(317) 260-3285

ngphillibert@marathonpetroleum.com

Director at Large

Doug Watson

Blue River Environmental & Restoration

(317) 473-8221

doug.watson@brerinc.com

Appointed Board Members and Special Directors

Publications Chair

Jaime K. Saylor

Hatchett & Hauck, LLP

(317) 464-2623

jaime.saylor@h2lawyers.com

Programs Chair

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Arrangements Chair

Christa Russell

Trinity Consultants

(317) 726-0844

christasya@indy.rr.com

Membership Chair

Anthony Henley

August Mack Environmental

(317) 916-3147

ahenley@augustmack.com

Education Chair

Darryl Christy

GCI

(317) 412-8026

darrylchristy@gcitest.com

Special Director

Jason R. Krawczyk

ERM

(517) 712-2547

jason.krawczyk@erm.com

Special Director

Valerian Simianu  Ph.D., P.E.

M3V

(317) 281-4498

val@m3v.com